Appendix A

Membership of the South Yorkshire Police and Crime Panel

•Councillor Glyn Jones

•Councillor Brian Cutts (Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council)

•Councillor Jackie Drayton (Sheffield City Council)

•Councillor Robert Frost (Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council)

•Councillor David Griffin (Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council)

•Chair - Councillor Talib Hussain (Sheffield City Council)

•Councillor Chris McGuinness (Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council)

•Councillor Joe Otten (Sheffield City Council)

•Councillor Mick Rooney (Sheffield City Council)

•Vice-Chair - Councillor Stuart Sansome (Rotherham Metropolitan Borough

Council)

•Alan Carter (Independent Co-optee)

•Steve Chufungleung (Independent Co-optee)

•James McLaughlin (Secretary)

This page is intentionally left blank